31 Days of Makeup: Day 9- This is my Church Look

I go to church every week. And I have to say most of the time I go with a look that is something like this, mainly because I procrastinate… And when you procrastinate but you still wanna look like you tried a little bit; the best route to take is “bold lip with very neutral eyes” and it works nicely.

Mind you though, this is not only for lazy bitches like me… this is also for those busy ladies that actually has no time to do their face before their day starts.

So that’s all for now folks and see you all later! 😀

Leave a Reply

