31 Days of Makeup: Day 6- Mermaid Eyes

Okay, contrary to what I always do… I used a model for today’s 31 days of makeup post. My model for today is the lovely Ms. Mae Ane. She was one of my classmates in the cosmetology program I took last year, we did all these inside the salon she manage, yes she manage a salon. She is an excellent beautician and I am honored to do her makeup. She specializes more on hair though.

She requested a green and purple themed look and I delivered. 😉

(please do not mind the scary looking beast behind her… that’s just me…)

Above are behind the scenes photos while I was doing her makeup and making a fool out of myself.

So that’s all for now folks and see you all later! 😀

Leave a Reply

