31 Days of Makeup: Day 4- Sunset

WARNING: This look had blending issues… mainly because of the eye base I used, should’ve put it on first before my crease color.. but it did work out in end though…

Okay, so I went ham on purple in the past few days, but this time I used a coral-orange shade on the crease rather than pink…

So what do you guys think? Good or not? BTW the lipstick is something I’ll review soon… I hope… Also, the real story behind the fucked up brows from the last two 31 days of makeup is mainly because I haven’t shaved my brows, my razor got lost and the only way I know how to tame them is by using a heavily tinted brow mascara directly on the hairs, which happens to be hard to control.

Photo3778

So, that’s all for now folks and see you all later! 😀

Leave a Reply

