Warm Toned Eyeshadows

I know that I already told you that I love cool toned eyeshadows; which is very far from what is on trend nowadays, but… yep I tried doing a look with warm eyeshadows today. It is not the norm for me so excuse me if I didn’t go all the way warm, but hey! I think this shit is still pretty good! πŸ˜€

I actually liked how this turned out. The products used on the eyes are all pretty damn inexpensive too. πŸ˜‰ And I also did a something like a cross between instagram brows and editorial brows here… not too bad eh?

And here I basically did the same shit with the brows… but the face received a different treatment.My face is basically more beat in here than the first one… πŸ˜€

And now that I think about it these eye looks are very good for the rainy season which is the current season in my country! Not that I like it though, I don’t like cold weather.

So yeah, I just wanna share this to you people!

That’s all for now folks and see you all later! πŸ˜€

Facebook:Β https://www.facebook.com/Summer-March-940849572694387

Leave a Reply

