My Makeup Collection (Part 1)

 WARNING: MY MAKEUP COLLECTION IS NOT THAT IMPRESSIVE; IT IS CHEAP BUT I SAVED AND WORKED HARD FOR EVERY SINGLE ITEM HERE. PLEASE DON’T JUDGE. ALSO  I DO HAVE A BUNCH OF FAKE/REPLICA MAKEUP THAT I WILL FEATURE IN HERE, BUT THAT DOES NOT MEAN THAT I ENCOURAGE ANYONE TO BUY ANY OF THEM, I DO NOT ENCOURAGE ANY OF READERS TO BUY OR USE ANY REPLICA/FAKE PRODUCTS. IF YOU REALLY WANT TO USE OR TRY THEM, THEN DO SO AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Okay, so last Friday I asked you guys if you wanted to see a “Makeup Collection” and freelance makeup kit blog entry; and some of you guys liked that post. So now I’m doing it! Okay, so I also recently did a decluttering post I called the “Makeup Purge“there are a lot of makeup that I managed to get rid of in that post; which directly affected the amount of makeup that I’ll be showing you here. Also there is no way in fucking hell that I am bragging about the shit I’m going to show you, because again these products are very cheap and my collection is very small compared to other bloggers out there.

So without further bullshit here they are!

Photo5158

Like what I said… Not that impressive. My storage is actually pretty damn simple, bordering mediocre in some way; I have a big tupperware where I store my palettes, highlighters, blushes and loose eyeshadows; and I also have three smaller ones, one for my smaller eyeshadow palettes duos and singles,one for my face powders and powder foundations, and one for my eye products that isn’t eyeshadow. I also have two bags, one is for my lip products and the other is for cream products.

(Please click the pictures to know what’s in there)

Now let’s go to the products; let’s start with the lips. 😀

So far these are all the lip products I own, and they all fit nicely inside this clear bag. The photo on the top right are the products I own that are either fake/replica or old but has a sentimental value, the one on the bottom are genuine products that I could use, on clients. Also, I really don’t know why, but I forgot to take out the fake mac lipstick on the bottom right part, but it shouldn’t have been there it should be together with the other replicas on the top right side.

Here are all of my face powders and powder foundations. None of them are replicas, but a lot of them has to be replaced soon. I do use all of them, some on myself and some on clients so I’ll be more surprised if they are in pristine condition.

These are all of my smaller palettes, singles and duos, again none of them are replicas, but the three six pans on the photo on the right are very cheap. My Max Factor duo and my Mac shadows are here as well.

 

Here are all of my eye and brow liners, brow powders, cream liners, mascaras, brow gel/mascaras and my lash glue. The picture on the upper left are the products that I could use on my clients and the bottom right are either old with a sentimental value or a replica(I only own one replica eyeliner though…). I also own some eyeshadow pencils that I use as eye bases. And just so you know, I do not own any fake/replica mascara; since that type of product is too damn close to my eyes.

Photo5169

Eyebrow powders from Ashley Shine and Avon, Annabelle eyeliner in Metal Daze, 2 Allue eyeliners, 2 ADS Cream Eyeliner, 2 Avon Mascaras, 3 Ashley Shine brow gels/mascaras, A & W Clear Mascara/Brow Gel, My Eyelash glue, San san eyeliner pen, Ashley Shine liquid eyeliner, 4 Baolishi Eyeliner duos that I use as bases over my eye primer, MeNow Green eyeshadow pencil, 2 San san Kohl liners, Avon Glimmerstick eyeliner in Lime Sensation,a Fake Mac liner in Sky Blue, a cheap Qiaoer eyeliner in dark green.

(all of the eye products; properly arranged)

Here are all of cream products,from eye bases to bb creams to concealers to primers… they are here. From that cheap concealer palette to my concealer wheel. to my foundations, they are all here, I also do not own any fake/replica foundation and I do not plan on trying one ever. I have foundations for every skintone I see here in the Philippines.However I do not use that blue concealer quad from Cadette, because that thing is old as fuck and I only keep it because it’s from my grandma.

Photo5172

Now for the fun part; the big box. This box contains my bigger palettes as well as my colored face products like blush.

Photo5173

2 Ashley Shine highlight 3d palettes, Kiss Beauty PRO Shimmer palette, a Clinique duo eyeshadow, a MonaLiza Collection Blush, a San san champagne collection blush mosaic, a San san Rosanne Collection blush, a CCV cosmetics blusher, ABH Illuminator replica, an Allue Pretty Cheeks Blush duo.

Here are my highlighters, blushes, and face palettes. The only replica here is the Anastasia Illuminator that I reviewed a week ago.

Photo5174

LOL eyeshadow palette in Neon Lights, 3 Avon True Color Quads, a NYC Individualeyes palette, Ever Bilena 12 pan palette, an Allue eyeshadow trio, Avon 8 pan palette in “the Greens”, Qianyu Eyeshadow Palette.

Here are my medium sized eye palettes, I do not use the ones with broken packaging like the 12pan one and that trio; those two are my very first palettes, my mom bought that trio for me in 2009 or 2010, and I bought the 12 pan one on the new year’s day of 2012. I keep both for sentimental reasons only.

Photo5175

JeColor Eye and cheek palette, Avon Over Nature Palette.

Now here are my makeup palettes; or my palettes that has something else other than eyeshadow. I used to have a lot of these types; but I gave them away, I gave three away on my decluttering back in 2015 and I gave one away in my makeup purge.

Photo5177

Allue roll-on shimmer eyeshadow, Aily roll-on eyeshadow, 2 Aily loose eyeshadows.

Now, here are all of my loose eyeshadows; two in roll-on form, two in pots. I have a pale blue one, a metallic blue, a gold and a silver one.

Photo5176

Kat Von D Shade + Light eye palette replica, The Balm Nude Dude Replica, e.l.f Little Black Beauty Book Day Edition, L.A. Girl Beauty Brick Eyeshadow Collection in Nudes.

And here are my bigger palettes, the two on top are replicas, the one on the bottom left is a real, genuine as fuck e.l.f. palette that I got from SM, the one on the bottom right is a bit questionable though since I got it from the same place I got the fake Anastasia liquid lipstick, it’s an L.A. Girl Beauty Brick Palette in Nudes… but that place has real Jordana lipsticks though and they did not advertise this palette as SG authentic, which they always do with their other replica palettes. This palette also smells the same as my NYC palette which my grandma sent me from the U.S.A, but I’m still a bit unsure so I’m going to swatch  the tester I saw at SM and I’m going to compare. I’ll give you an update on this one.

Also as you can see; all of my bigger palettes are nudes; but the rest that I own are all very fun and colorful. I don’t really know how to explain that as well, it just happened.

Now let’s move to brushes;most of the brushes I own came in sets of 5 or more. I only have a few singles.

Here are my brushes, the ones that I already used are gathered in a fox candy tin can that I recycled, because why the fuck not? The rest are either in a brush roll or an organizer bag.  As you can see my lash curler and my hair cutting scissors are in the tin can too, just so I can find them easily.

I also put other tools in bags, I have my powder puffs and blending sponges in a double sided bag, the other side holds my puffs and my disposable sponges, and the other side holds my blending sponges. And as you can see my blending sponges are quite dirty because I used them on clients the other day and they need to be washed.

So just to make this post shorter, I’ll cut it here, this will be just my “makeup collection post” my kit preparation and freelance details will be on another post, which will serve as a part 2.

Also if you have any questions, you can comment down below or message me on my facebook page that you can visit by clicking “here“.

So that’s all for now folks and see you all later! 😀

4 thoughts on “My Makeup Collection (Part 1)

Leave a Reply

