My Old Facebook Posts Makes Me Cringe

Okay, You guys know about that shit called “Memories” on facebook that you can share, right? Those “On This Day” crap that always pop up on your notifications every single motherfucking day…

Well you know what? There is a reason why the saying “Past is Past” was invented… because they should remain in the past; because everytime when I look at those facebook memories; I feel like punching my younger self in the face. Those posts make me realize that I was a fucking dumb kid.

 

Leave a Reply

