Beauty Blogger Tag

Okay, so I do a lot of makeup posts, and sometimes I do some skincare and haircare posts on the side, most of you might think that I’m a beauty blogger, but really… I can’t consider myself one, just because I do not really fit the criteria… sorry; but I did this tag anyway because I think this could be fun as fuck! 😀

  1. Is your hair naturally curly or straight? -My hair is actually naturally wavy, not really straight or curly.
  2. What is your natural hair hair colour?  – Black as my fucking soul… 😛
  3. Do you dye it yourself or go to a salon? – Most of the time I dye my hair myself, for those times that want to change something.
  4. How often do you wash your hair? – I wash my hair 3.-4 times a week. The humidity in the Philippines will dry my hair into nothingness if I went for less than 3.
  5. Do you wear the same style everyday or change it? – I have two default hair styles, Pony tail or just down and free.
  6. Do you do your own manicure/pedicure or got a salon? – I do my own manicure most of the time, but when I feel lazy I’ll just call for a home service or go to the salon.
  7. How often do you change your nail polish? – I haven’t worn nail polish in months…
  8. Do you polish your toes in the winter too or just the summer? – Nowadays I don’t even wear polish on my fingers…
  9. How long does it take to put on your makeup? – 15-45 minutes depending on what type of makeup I’m doing.
  10. What do you do first? Eyes or face? – Eyes, I’m lazy and a little careless. So it is safer to just do the eyes first.
  11. Do you “collect” makeup or just buy what you need? – I do not really collect makeup, to me that is a bad idea; that is why I do a bi-annual makeup purge. But I do call my makeup stash “makeup collection” sometimes. Makeup can actually go bad, so please don’t collect it like cards, coins or fucking bottle caps.
  12. How often do you wear false eyelashes? – Rarely, they look nice and I can rock them, but they aren’t exactly comfortable.
  13. Do you do a full face of makeup everyday? – Nah, I like it when my face can breathe. I won’t wear full face if I’m only going to the marketplace, the grocery, or the mall, or even when I ran an errand. I keep it this way:                       Photo4841.jpg
  14. Do you wear makeup when you are home alone (or with family)? – Nope… just no. The only moments when I wear makeup at home is when I’m experimenting with looks (That I will take off after I took photos of them) or testing a liquid lipstick.
  15. Will you leave the house without makeup on? – Yes. I have no problem showing my face to the world.                                                                                    Photo2413
  16. How many high end products do you own? – 4 items… and they were all gifts from a cousin whose wife lives in Canada. Two Mac eyeshadows a Clinique duo eyeshadow, a Mac lipglass. Highend makeup are even more expensive here, because of additional taxes and other stuff.
  17. How often do you wash your makeup brushes? – Every week. Or at least I try to.              Photo2723[1]
  18. Do you plan your OOTD every night or decide when you are getting ready? – Nah, I’ll just pull out whatever’s available and just wing it from there.
  19. How often do you change your handbag? – Rarely and I only own shoulder bags and body bags. I like to keep my hands free all the time, so I just carry the more convenient bags.
  20. What time do you get up and go to bed? 1 or 2 am, and I wake up at 8 or 8:30.
  21. How often and when do you workout? – Doing chores and blending makeup is already my exercise. Honestly, we do not have a dishwasher, and we do not have a vacuum cleaner.
  22. Left-handed or right-handed? – Right handed.
  23. How tall are you? – 5’2 Yep I’m that short.
  24. Do you speak a foreign language?- English is a foreign language to me. Filipino is my mother tongue.
  25. How many pets do you have? – A lot…we have about 10 cats and 3 dogs, though I only count 7 cats as mine.
  26. How often do you go on WordPress? – Whenever I feel like it. 🙂
  27. Do you read the comments posted on your blogs? – Yes, there’s not really a lot of comments on my blog so I don’t really have an excuse to not read them all.  😀
  28. What is your favourite colour? –.Green and black.
  29. How often do you clean your house? – Daily.
  30. What are you doing with the rest of your day? – trolling people on the internet (or eating).

I saw this tag on Lizzie’s blog which you can visit by clicking “here“! 🙂

So that’s all for now folks and see you all later! 😉

(If you want to learn more, ask questions and see more looks that are not posted in this blog, please visit my “facebook page”  🙂 )

 

 

Leave a Reply

