Should I Do A Makeup Collection Post?

Okay, so I have been blogging for a while now, and now that I have done my bi-annual makeup purge, I think I can do a whole makeup collection post. Mind you, my makeup collection is smaller compared to a lot of bloggers who do the same thing, but it’s way larger than what a regular everyday makeup user should have, it is also a budget one; meaning I do not own anything above Usd20.00, the only things I own that is that amount is a Clinique duo and a Mac eyeshadow that are gifts from my cousin.

I wanna do this just so you have a better Idea of what a starter kit on a budget of a newbie Filipina makeup artist looks like, since most of the people I know that does makeup here in my area has the same looking kit and or smaller. I will also discuss the fact that there are some new artist here in the Philippines that resorts to using counterfeit makeup, because they cannot afford a kit. I’ll tell which counterfeit products are very popular and details about them.

So please kindly comment or like if you want to see a post like this.

That is all for now folks and see you all later! πŸ™‚

(If you want to learn more, ask questions and see more looks that are not posted in this blog, please visit my β€œfacebook page” Β πŸ™‚ )

 

5 thoughts on “Should I Do A Makeup Collection Post?

Leave a Reply

