December to March Haul!!!! (Yeah it took me Three Months to make a Haul…)

YEAAAHHHHH!!!! I have a haul… After months of not having one. The only difference is; this shit is huge compared to my other hauls, because it’s three months worth of stuff… Some of these items are cheap some are not. Well, there isn’t actually anything expensive here, since all I’m putting here are things I bought myself. I’m putting the gifts I got for my birthday and last New Year in a separate post.

-Lime Crime Replicas, this shit is the highest viewed post in my blog. I won’t link it here since you probably knew me because of that post.

 

-Fake Mac Lustre Lipstick in No.19, this is basically a bad, patchy Matte lipstick with shimmer.

-Avon Simply Pretty Long Lash Mascara, I actually find this pretty good but not as good as my San san one.

 

-A&W Clear Mascara, this is actually a repurchase; I like to use this as a brow base, if that makes sense.

-A&W Brush 007, and 008; these are brushes that I already have but I wanted multiples, so I got them again, while the store that sells them still have stocks.

-I got a fan brush… I can’t read Chinese so I don’t know the brand; but this is another multiple since I bought the same brush months ago. I use it for my cheek highlight.

-Careline Oil Control Powder in Tan

-Avon Simply Pretty Lip Liner in Nude, I love this lip liner… now if only Avon can make it a little BIGGER, it will be very much appreciated.

-Ashley Shine Fashion Color Brow Mascaras in 1,2 and 3. I really want to review these. I really do. But I need to hear from you if you want to see a review of these.

-CCV Blush in 08, I really love this, but not as much as Monaliza Series in 04… but I still like this nonetheless.

-MeNow Pro Kiss Proof Matte Soft Lipsticks in numbers 017 and 010; another item and brand that I want to review.

-Fake MAC 15 pan concealer palette. I just wanna review this too, just saying.

-MeNow Generation II True Lips Lip Liner Pencil in number 60. I like this shade, and it matches that lipstick I got for my birthday, coincidentally.

-Ashley Shine Super Liner Liquid eye liner.

-Avon Tropical Paradise Quad in Aquatic Life, I like this palette. It’s quite good.

-Avon Glimmerstick Brights in Lime Sensation; I like this as a pop of color on the bottom lashline or waterline.

-BaoLiShi Double sided eyeliners, I like them both as eyeliners and shadow bases.

-Sophie Paris Magic Liquid Foundation. The deal with this is the same with magic lipstic. It changes colour as rub it on the skin.

-Ever Bilena Face Powder with Vitamin E in Tan. I love this powder…

-Sophie Soft Matte Lip color in Hera… to me this shade looks more like an Aphrodite than Hera; since I view something named “Hera”as demure, sophisticated and classy, like a nude or a red , and this one seems flirty but, it is more sophisticated than those teeny bopper pinks out there, so… meh. And I like this pink BTW, just saying.

-Avon Simply Pretty Color Magic Lip Balm, as you can see… Filipino companies are obsessed with color changing products…

-Perfect Girl Wet Wipes, it’s cheap, it works; SOLD. Available in blue, green and pink.

Photo3744.jpg

-Nail. Art. Stamp.

-Fake Nails!!! I was supposed to use this last New Year’s Eve… But when I opened the glue, I found out that it was dry.

That was all the things I got that was beauty/Makeup related… from December to March, I didn’t really bought anything last april so… -_-

I hope you have a nice day and see you all later! 😀

Leave a Reply

