Warning: Fake Makeup Advisory

Okay, just so you guys know… I found other brands that should be added “HERE” in my brands that were being faked list.

  1. L.A. Girl- I saw fake matte Liquid Lipsticks.
  2. Dose of Colors- Liquid Lipsticks.
  3. Sleek- I saw fake Matte Me liquid lipsticks.
  4. There are new fake the Balm Liquid Lipsticks.
  5. (update 04/27/2016) I also found just a few hours ago; a fake Elizabeth Arden makeup palette…

That’s all for now folks and see you all later!

 

Leave a Reply

