Beware: I Found A Fake Anastasia Cream Contour Kit and Fake Zoeva Brushes

Okay guys… remember when I said that the counterfeiters are on the roll in my last post? Well, this just solidifies it and set those damn words in stone. Yes, I found fake Anastasia Beverly Hills cream contour kit and fake Zoeva brushes.

The fake cream contour kit sells in the shop I saw it from for Php450.00 (Usd9.40) and the fake Zoeva brushes (The buffer brush and Silk Finish Brush) retails for Php200.00 (Usd4.18) each, which sounds absurd if you know how much these products actually cost.

Also, I found some fake MAC Giambattista Lipsticks online so, just be aware.

I gotta say; these people are going at it so fast… I cannot keep up. So does my wallet; since I am unemployed right now, my part time job just ended. So, I don’t really think I can review these items anytime soon, but I already pre-ordered the liquid lipsticks so I’ll be reviewing that.

So just beware guys and see you all later. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Beware: I Found A Fake Anastasia Cream Contour Kit and Fake Zoeva Brushes

  1. Hi from the UK,
    eBay is awash with these fake Zoeva brushes and it was your article that alerted me to it. I spent £70 about $100 on these poorly made fakes. Thankfully I managed to get a refund. Thanks for the information. Anne. 💖

Leave a Reply

