Should I do a Fake Mac Lipstick Comparison Post?

You see, I just got a real Mac Lipstick… I got it from the exchange gift we did last new year’s eve (since most of my family members including myself do not celebrate Christmas…).

And I thought that maybe, I should do a post comparing real ones to fake ones… I know that that has been done before; so I’m asking; if I should still do it. If you you all want me to do so please comment, or like this post and if you don’t want me to then please, just leave this post alone, don’t press the like button, and don’t comment.

That’s all for now folks and I’ll posting in a while. See you all later! 😀

 

5 thoughts on “Should I do a Fake Mac Lipstick Comparison Post?

  1. I read your other post on a similar subject and thought it would be interesting to know what the difference actually is. I would have thought that as long as the fake one is not toxic, not much.

Leave a Reply

