That Makeup Look That I Wore For Church

Makeup look I did before going to church last Thursday night… Yeah I go to church looking like this, so what? 😛

look look2

So I’ve been loving darker lip colors nowadays, maybe it had something to do with the weather, since it’s starting to get cold here… -_-

Materials Used:

Face:
Naked 4 Concealer Wheel (replica) #2
-Avon Mineral Powder (Courtesy of my maternal grandaunt)
-Revlon Photoready Powder (Courtesy of my paternal grandmother) in Light/Medium
-Mona Liza Blush in 04

look3

eye look close-up
Eyes:
-Beaty Treats L.A. Makeup Primer
-Qianyu Eyeshadow Palette in 04
Meis Palette in 03
-San san Pen Liner in Black
-San san Thick Lash Mascara in Black
Brows:
-A & W Clear Mascara
-Ashley Shine Brow Kit in #4
Lips:
NYX Liquid Lipstick (Replica) in No.18 

look4

Yeah… most of my stuff are in no.4 or 04, get over it.

Note: I do my best “makeup-wise” whenever I go out to things or meet people, so why shouldn’t I do it when I’m meeting with God in church? :-/

Leave a Reply

