Hey Guys! (Want me to review the replicas I got?)

Sooo… I’m planning on showing you guys some of the product replicas that I got, cosmetics I mean. I just wonder if you like to see those things, I’ll also be telling you about the price I got them for. Here is an example:

Naked 2

If you guys wanna see it, just say so, or like this post; thanks… by the way since it’s Saturday tomorrow and my explosive diarrhea is nowhere to be seen, I’ll finally be reviewing my San san Thick Lash mascara and a lot of products that I got cheaply that didn’t burned my face to a crisp. 😉

Leave a Reply

