Those days When I Decided to Go All Out With Red Almost All-over my Face But not on my Lips…

Okay, so today is the day that I choose to post this here… you see, I few weeks ago, I got the urge to actually use my red shadows, and this is the end result, I used the title “Evil Clown” when I posted this on Facebook.

Pierrot 1Pierrot 2

it’s inspired by the HunterxHunter Character Hisoka, Pierrot from Yakitate Japan and Vultra from Mulawin, a Filipino Fantasy Series that Aired in 2004.

Pierrot 3Pierrot 4

But really… Do I look the least bit evil??? Or do I just look like a Psychopath?

Pierrot5

So, here is the list of the stuff I used:

Face: Beauty treats L.A. Makeup primer, San san HD foundation in Olive, San san concealer with vitamins A,C and E in Olive, San san Pressed powder with vit. A,C,and E in 03

Eyes: Beauty treats L.A. Makeup primer, Ever Bilena Matte trio in Tango (I used the red shade and the dark brown), Meis eyeshadow palette in 02 (I used the white shade), Black shadow from a Miss Beauty Palette I own, Max Factor eyeshadow duo in 420 Supernova Pearls (I used the lighter shade), Avon Simply Pretty Black eyeliner, San san eyeliner pen in Black, San san Thick Lash Mascara in black, Nichido eyelash adhesive, Some lashes I got from a store in Los Banos Laguna called JHW.

Brows: San san Brow liner in black, Ashley Shine Brow kit in 04

HIghlight, contour and blush: Ashley Shine Highlight 3D in number 3 (I used the darker highlight and the matte bronzer), Meis Eyeshadow palette in 02 (I used the red shade for blush)

Lips: Maybelline Baby lips in Pink Lolita, mixture of L.A. Girl Glazed Lip Paint in Tango ( 😛 Pure coincidence… no really it was just a coincidence, I’m not joking) and a Black Daiso lipstick that I got from Japan Home in Walter Mart Calamba .

Teardrop drawing: San san pen liner in Black, and a green M.N. (Me Now) Jumbo Eyeshdow Pencil.

Pierrot6

result

By the way did you notice that I over-lined my upper lip a bit? If yes then give yourself a cookie. 😀

By the way I’ll be doing a review in about the products I used here that doesn’t have a review yet.

And please tell me what you think about this look. ❤

Pierrot7

btw, a pic of the mess that I had to sanitize and clean up afterwards… Peace! 😀

Leave a Reply

