The Cheapest (Single) Brushes That I Found That Actually Works!!!

Okay, I’ve been putting off posting this for a while. Due to… nothing really; it just kinda skipped my mind. So without further bull-crap I represent you: The Cheapest (Single) Brushes That I Found That Actually Works!!!

Let’s start with the most expensive one on this list: e.l.f. Blending Eye Brush, Price: Php149.00 (Usd3.20)

Where The Heck did I got it: SM City Calamba, Dept. Store

DSC_0395

Next one is: Nichido Blending Brush, price Php125.00 (Usd 2.68)

Where the heck did I got it: SM City Calamba, Dept. Store

Photo2242E001

Now we have: Noconi Angled Face Brush, price: Php61.00 (Usd1.31)

Where the heck did I got it: A store in Los Baños, Laguna called Glory Sun

Photo2038 

Next is: Ever Bilena Eyeshadow Brush Php58.00 (Usd1.24)

Where the heck did I got it: SM City Calamba, Dept. Store

Photo2244

Now, this one might knock your socks off: A & W Brush No. 0214  (Lip Brush), price: Php25.00 (Usd0.54)

Where the heck did I got it: Again in a store in Los Baños, Laguna called Glory Sun

Photo2108

Now if that didn’t threw you through your roof, then these last two might: (from left to right) A & W Brush no. 007 (Big eyeshadow brush) and A & W Brush No. 008 (Crease/outer corner eye brush), price: Php17.00 (Usd0.37)

Where the heck did I got it: Still, in a store in Los Baños, Laguna called Glory Sun

Photo2097Photo2087

Okay, if that doesn’t look cheap enough for you; then let’s sum up the total price of these if you buy them. Hell I’ll even include the transport back and forth from one place to another.

fare (back and forth) : Php44.00

1st brush: Php149.00

2nd: Php125.00

3rd: Php: 61.00

4th: Php58.00

5th: Php25.00

6th: Php17.00

7th: Php17.00                                           

total: Php496.00 (Usd10.64)

You’ll still have Php4.00 left to buy 4 Maxx menthol candies… and that price is cheaper compared to my L.A. Girl 5 piece brush set that cost me Php499.00 a year and a half ago, with additional two brushes and minus a pouch. Not that I’m saying that the L.A. Girl one is bad, it is actually very cheap for its quality; but what I’m trying to point here is that each of these brushes works really great  for the price I paid for them. And who doesn’t like a great deal?

If you want a review for each brush feel free to tell me. 😉

And see you all later! 😀

Leave a Reply

