Long Time No See!

Hi there people; I know it’s been very long time since I last posted. I hope my grammar has improved now though. Okay, this is just going to be an update on my life… right now I’m taking up a short course on Beauty care/Cosmetology in local TESDA accredited training center, our classes goes from Monday to Friday 8:00 am-3:00 pm with 2 hours lunch break (11:00am-1:00pm).  And right now I live with my mom, her live-in partner, my younger brother and my grandma. I also have a new younger half sister, 20 whole years younger than me; since my dad’s live-in partner/girlfriend gave birth to her last March 4.

She is beautiful…

My mom also adopter her “younger children” a.k.a. Billy the 6-month old rottweiler, 4 cats under 7 months old, a half lab half aspin named Moxy, and a shih tzu puppy whose name is still undecided (they went from Bosley, to Barnaby, to Barnacle, Bonsai, and now Pupung…). The poor pup is going to get confused one of these days, also one of my cats gave birth to male kitten, named Alexander.

😛 So that is my post for now, later I might post something about my recently purchased makeup products and about Junjou Romantica Season 3, Destiel (since I got into watching Supernatural a while ago), and paranormal stuff. So see you all later!

Leave a Reply

