A/N (A.K.A. My Random Thoughts)

Okay, it’s been about two to three days since I last posted anything, sooo… now I’m posting even though this post has nothing to do about anything whatsoever. ( πŸ˜› )

But anyways…

I’m actually planning on changing some stuff on my blog, stuff that I’m still thinking up until now, I am also planning to edit my posts and fix some grammar mishaps that I have there to make your reading experience nicer.

And on Monday I will post about something from HBC, e.l.f. or Nichido, or maybe a look of the day or something I did to someone else’s face! ( πŸ™‚ Oh, how I suck on making funny catch phrases.) On Wednesday maybe I’ll do a list of the most underrated anime in the Philippines. And on Friday, what ever catches my attention. πŸ˜€

And now I think that I will stick to the M-W-F sched, since my T-Th, Saturdays, and Sundays will be hectic from now on. 😦

Now here’s a random picture of my cat!

DSC_0131

And another…

DSC_0132

 

And a picture of our other cat while he’s sleeping on myΒ net book.

 

DSC_8440 DSC_8441

 

This is me doing random bullsh*t…

 

Thanks for reading this… πŸ˜› ❀

Leave a Reply

